Wordless Wednesday: New dawn, new snow 31 March 2010

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: New dawn, new snow 31 March 2010

  1. patientgardener

    They are warning of snow on the Malverns today as well – hope they are wrong

  2. Lovely pictures. I left you a DM on Twitter.

  3. I love the mist in these scenes. Beautiful pictures, and a gorgeous setting.

  4. Beautiful images!
    Hail once again yesterday here in Northern California… a very unusual spring thus far.
    All our reservoirs are now full, so one more year without a drought or water restrictions.
    Best to you, Alice

  5. Thank you all for your kind comments.
    Deborah: I’m sorry my short link sent you to Japan! I was trying out staggered tweets on HootSuite for the first time – I don’t know what happened.
    Apologies to anyone else who ended up in another place.

  6. I’m enjoying your blog and also attached to my iphone. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

