GBBD

Photo 1 : Crocus in full bloom while bergenia buds await their turn.

Photo 2: Dried blooms of evening primrose, phlomis, sedum and solidago, still holding the fort.

3 responses to “GBBD

  1. patientgardener

    One day in and you are already doing GBBD posts – way to go. Have you dropped by May Dreams blog and registered your post? Your soil looks very sandy

    • Thanks for that, I’m not quite up to speed on all these things yet. I appreciate the help. Soil here varies from place to place, more towards clay than anything but can look sandy on surface when it dries out.

  2. Wow, I have been blogging for almost 10 months and have not done a GBBD. Of course, I feel like I am never in my garden on the 15th and if I am, I forget all about posting.
    I am so looking forward to seeing a few blooms in my garden soon!
    Deborah

Leave a Reply

